At HDCE, we offer you the opportunity to access an email system much more performing than the one you have now!

The solution we propose is extendible, fast, and efficient and provides security as well as simplicity. It helps increase business’ profitability by increasing the speed of your work flow, by managing contacts and shared schedules. A simple way to save time and money which, we are convinced, will reconcile you with the world of electronic emails!

Be mobile but efficient!

Thanks to this process, you can access your Outlook email system wherever you are, therefore to your contacts and your calendar. All smart phones are synchronized to a single contact data base, thus eliminating risks of double entries and all problems related to looking for your contacts. You can also, at any time, add and share a new client’s information that you have just converted: an ideal tool for a traveling salesman!

Link-File

Link-File is one of the tools most in-demand on the market. No more FTP : you can send a ton of files by way of a direct link from your emails. In addition, you can profit from a preferential price when they are hosted with us.

More

Shared calendar

A shared calendar allows you to plan a meeting with a colleague, saving him from a possible scheduling conflict. It’s also great to share important information such as a company’s legal holiday or employee’s birthdays. This tool is very useful for managing equipment delivery schedules or making reservations for meeting rooms, thus avoiding any scheduling conflict.

Theft - Loss - Oversight

HDCE can help you block and delete your data in case of theft, loss or if you have forgotten your computer.

More

Why high-availability collaborative emails 100% UP?

In most businesses, there are certain weaknesses related to email reliability which management takes time to address only when they lead to a dramatic situation. As the saying goes: one ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. Otherwise, you might get hurt as related in the following letter!

To the person in-charge of the Electronic Messaging Service

We would like to let you know of our dissatisfaction following a sudden interruption of our email service (sending and receiving), which literally disrupted our activities: 85% of all our communications with our clients, partners and other associates, including almost all of our orders (clients and suppliers) take place through emails. Useless to say that overall, this problem caused us a great loss of time and money.

This situation would have been a problem, but not a catastrophe, if at least it had not lasted for many hours, if you could have reduced the length of time one way or another while you identified the cause of the problem. We are aware that you need time to resolve a problem that is beyond your control or outside your expertise. Nevertheless, we hope you understand that we hereby wish to express our dissatisfaction concerning this much too long interruption of service. How can you not have a special contingency policy in case of an extended interruption like the one we are now experiencing? How can we be assured that we will not again be the victims of the adverse consequences of a future dysfunction of our email system?

We hope our message will be taken into account by your team and that you will adopt the necessary measures to avoid the reoccurrence of this situation.

If not, we will have to do business with another supplier to host our emails in order to act in the best interest of our clients, partners, associates and our own business.

Yours truly,

M. Smith
Manager, Communications

At HDCE, we take this kind of testimony very seriously!

As you can see, an interruption of service preventing the proper functioning of your email system can have very serious consequences, often underestimated, on your sales efforts. Unfortunately, this problem can happen, and it must be anticipated. For certain enterprises whose emails do not have a capital importance on their business process, the impact is minimal, but for others whose reliance on their emails is a priority 24/24, the impact can be disastrous.

Location of our facilities

Colo-D is a site where the facilities were cleverly designed

TIERS 3

Colo-D, our host data center, is renowned for the quality and performance of its infrastructures.

PCI DSS 3.0

The security standard of the payment card industry or PCI DSS is a world-wide

24/7 service

It is possible to get a service that can spread over a 24/7 period.

SSAE 16

The SSAE 16 certification is an attestation recognizing the quality of internal control

Price List for email system and Office

Less expensive than Office 365!

30-day free trial

$0 /month

Monthly price

  • Unlimited emails
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Backup system option
  • Theft, loss and oversight
  • Office Cloud 2016
  • Web and office version of Office 2016
  • 1 To storage space
  • Web and phone support 24∕24, 7∕7
  • Capture

Try it

99% UP

formule mensuelle de 15,99 $, paiement mensuel

$13.99 /month

Annual formula, monthly payment of $13.99

  • Unlimited emails
  • Collaborative system
  • Mobile contacts management
  • Once a month training
  • Office Cloud 2016
  • Web and office version of Office 2016
  • 1 To storage space
  • Capture

Buy now

100 % UP

formule mensuelle de 27.99 $, paiement mensuel

$25.99 /month

Monthly formula, monthly payment of $25.99

  • Unlimited emails
  • Collaborative system
  • Theft, loss and oversight
  • Mobile contacts management
  • Assistance for auto-replies
  • Once a month training
  • Office Cloud 2016
  • Web and office version of Office 2016
  • 1 To storage space
  • Emergency service included, Web and phone support 24∕24, 7∕7
  • Capture

Buy now

Price List for Email System Only

Each option is an advantage for you!

30-day free trial

$0 /month

Monthly price

  • Unlimited emails
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Backup system option
  • Theft, loss and oversight
  • Office Cloud 2016

Try it

99% UP

$6.00 /month

Monthly payment per e-box

  • Unlimited emails
  • Collaborative system
  • Mobile contact management
  • Once a month training

Buy now

100% UP

$12.00 /month

Monthly payment per e-

  • Unlimited emails
  • Collaborative system
  • Emergency support included
  • Theft, loss and oversight
  • Mobile contact management
  • Assistance for auto-replies

Buy now

© HDCE, 2015 - Tous droits réservés

Chez HDCE, nous vous offrons la possibilité d’accéder à un système de courriels beaucoup plus performant que celui que vous avez actuellement!

Cette solution que nous vous proposons est extensible, rapide, efficace et vous assure sécurité autant que simplicité. Elle contribue à augmenter votre profitabilité d’entreprise en accélérant votre flux de travaux, notamment  grâce à la gestion des contacts et des calendriers partagés. Une façon toute simple d’économiser du temps et de l’argent, qui nous en sommes convaincus, vous réconciliera avec l’univers des messageries électroniques!

Soyez mobile mais efficace!

Par ce procédé, où que vous soyez, vous avez accès à votre messagerie Outlook et donc, à vos contacts et votre calendrier. Tous les téléphones intelligents sont synchronisés avec une seule et même base de données de contacts, ce qui élimine les risques de doublons et toutes les problématiques liées à la recherche de ces derniers. Vous pouvez également ajouter et partager, à tout moment, les coordonnées d’un nouveau client que vous venez de convertir : idéal pour un vendeur sur la route!

Link-File

Link-File est un des outils les plus recherchés sur le marché. Plus besoin de FTP,vous pouvez envoyer une tonne de fichiers par l’intermédiaire d’un lien direct à partir de vos courriels. De plus,vous obtenez un tarif préférentiel lorsque vous héberger ces derniers chez nous.

Lire plus

Un calendrier partagé

Dans un autre ordre d’idées, un calendrier partagé vous permet de planifier une rencontre pour un collègue en lui épargnant un éventuel conflit d’horaire. Il permet également de partager des informations importantes comme les jours fériés de l’entreprise ou encore les dates d’anniversaires des employés. Cet outil s’avère très pratique pour faire la gestion des horaires de livraison de matériel ou pour effectuer une réservation de salle en évitant tous les possibles conflits d’horaire.

Vol - Perte - Oubli

HDCE peut vous aider à bloquer et supprimer vos données en cas de vol, de perte ou d’oubli de votre appareil.

Lire plus

Pourquoi avoir des courriels collaboratifs haute disponibilité 100% UP?

Dans la plupart des entreprises, il existe certaines lacunes concernant la fiabilité des courriels sur lesquelles la direction prend le temps d’intervenir seulement lorsqu’elles conduisent à une situation hémorragique. Mieux vaut prévenir que guérir dit-on, sinon, on se blesse, et comme en témoigne cette lettre, ça peut faire mal!

À l’attention du responsable du service de messagerie électronique

Suite à l’interruption soudaine de l’envoi et de la réception de nos courriels, nous tenons à vous témoigner notre mécontentement à l’égard de cette situation venue littéralement perturber le bon déroulement de nos activités : 85 % de l’ensemble des communications avec nos clients, partenaires et autres collaborateurs, incluant la quasi-totalité de nos commandes (clients et fournisseurs), se fait par courriel. Inutile de vous préciser qu’à travers tout ça, nous avons perdu temps et argent.

Cela aurait été tout aussi désolant mais moins catastrophique, si au moins cette situation ne s’était pas étalée sur plusieurs heures, si vous aviez pu l’écourter d’une façon ou d’une autre, en attendant de la résoudre à la source même du problème. Nous sommes conscients que, de votre côté, vous avez besoin de temps face à un tel scénario, indépendant de votre volonté et de votre expertise, mais osons néanmoins espérer que vous comprendrez l’objet de la présente lettre qui vise à dénoncer cette bien trop longue interruption de services. Comment se fait-il que vous ne disposiez pas d’une politique particulière d’urgence en cas de panne prolongée comme celle que nous vivons actuellement? Comment pouvons-nous avoir la garantie que nous ne serons pas à nouveau touchés par les conséquences fâcheuses d’un futur dysfonctionnement de nos courriels?

Nous espérons que notre message sera entendu par votre équipe et que cette dernière adoptera les mesures nécessaires afin que cette situation ne se reproduise pas.

Dans le cas contraire, nous nous verrons dans l’obligation de faire affaires avec un autre fournisseur pour héberger nos courriels, afin d’agir au mieux des intérêts de nos clients, partenaires, collaborateurs et naturellement des nôtres.

Cordialement,

Monsieur Lejuste
Directeur des communications

Chez HDCE, nous prenons ce type de témoignage au pied de la lettre!

Comme vous pouvez le constater, une panne empêchant le bon fonctionnement de vos courriels peut avoir de lourdes conséquences, souvent sous-estimées, sur vos efforts de vente. C’est malheureusement une situation qui peut arriver et qu’il faut savoir anticiper. Pour certaines entreprises dont les courriels n’occupent pas une place majeure dans leur processus d’affaires, la douleur est minime, mais pour d’autres, dont la fiabilité des courriels est une priorité 24/24, l’impact est plus douloureux.

L'emplacement de nos installations

Colo-D est un site où les installations ont été conçues intelligemment

TIERS 3

Colo-D, le centre de données nous hébergeant est reconnu pour la qualité et la performance de ses infrastructures.

PCI DSS 3.0

La norme de sécurité de l’industrie des cartes de paiement ou PCI DSS est une référence mondiale.

Service 24/7

Il est possible d’obtenir un service pouvant s’étaler sur une période de 24/7.

SSAE 16

La certification SSAE 16 est une attestation émise en reconnaissance de la qualité des dispositifs et des procédures de contrôle internes.

Liste de tarifs courriels et Office

Moins dispendieux que office 365!

Version gratuite 30 jours

0$ /mois

Prix mensuel

  • Boîte courriels illimitée
  • Bande passante illimitée
  • Option système de sauvegarde
  • Vol et perte et oubli
  • Office Cloud 2016
  • Version web et de bureau d’Office 2016
  • 1 To d’espace de stockage
  • Support web et téléphonique 24h/24, 7j/7
  • Capture

Essayer

99% UP

formule mensuelle de 15,99 $, paiement mensuel

$13.99 /mois

formule annuelle de 13,99 $, paiement mensuel

  • Boîte courriels illimitée
  • Système collaboratif
  • Gestion des contacts mobiles
  • Formation 1 fois par mois
  • Office Cloud 2016
  • Version web et de bureau d’Office 2016
  • 1 To d’espace de stockage
  • Capture

Acheter maintenant

100 % UP

formule mensuelle de 27.99 $, paiement mensuel

$25.99 /mois

formule annuelle de 25.99$, paiement mensuel

  • Boîte courriels illimitée
  • Système collaboratif
  • Vol et perte et oubli
  • Gestion des contacts mobiles
  • Aide pour les auto-réponses
  • Formation 1 fois par mois
  • Office Cloud 2016
  • Version web et de bureau d’Office 2016
  • 1 To d’espace de stockage
  • Service d’urgence inclus 24h/24, 7j/7
  • Capture

Acheter maintenant

Liste de Tarifs Courriels Seulement

Chaque option est un avantage pour vous!

Version gratuite 30 jours

0$ /mois

Prix mensuel

  • Boîte courriels illimitée
  • Bande passante illimitée
  • Option système de sauvegarde
  • Vol et perte et oubli

Essayer

99% UP

$6.00 /mois

Prix mensuel par boite

  • Boîte courriels illimitée
  • Système collaboratif
  • Gestion des contacts mobiles
  • Formation 1 fois par mois

Acheter maintenant

100 % UP

$12.00 /mois

Prix mensuel par boite

  • Boîte courriels illimitée
  • Système collaboratif
  • Service d’urgence inclus
  • Vol et perte et oubli
  • Gestion des contacts mobiles
  • Aide pour les auto-réponses

Acheter maintenant

© HDCE, 2015 - Tous droits réservés