Document managment HDCE

What are the benefits and benefits of a HDCE DM or ECM? By enabling organizations to better control their information in general, and their documents in particular, Electronic Document Management brings significant benefits in terms of quality, productivity and deadlines. Documents are readily available, immediately, to the correct version without confusion, to authorized persons, at the right time and in any place. Thanks to an immediate circulation, the processes and the collaborative work are optimized in considerable proportions. Users no longer waste time finding documents, distributing them, verifying that they have been validated and that they have the latest version. The Return on Investment (ROI) of a well-conducted and well-targeted DM HDCE project is counted in weeks.

Expectations and benefits vary from one organization to another depending on their sector of activity, their context, their objectives and their stakes.

Sectors of activity: In certain fields, the document represents the added value of the activity. For example, design offices and engineering departments produce plans, calculation notes, and other technical documents. This is their core business. A lack of control of deadlines, costs, quality of documents amounts to a degraded overall performance. In other areas such as maintenance or construction and construction, the document is an essential working tool. A version error or confusion can have disastrous consequences. Finally, in all organizations, “support” processes such as administrative, accounting, management, rely on data and documents to store and transmit useful information. Document control helps reduce costs and improve performance.

Document managment

  • Publish and archive
  • Search and browse
  • preview
  • Synchronize workstations
  • thanks to Nuxeo Drive
  • Share and collaborate
  • Manage processes and workflow

Digital asset management

  • Integrate your multimedia backgrounds and automate the import
  • Manage access rights
  • Browse, search, preview
  • Create storyboards
  • Annotate
  • Exporting and sharing multimedia files

Case and case management

  • Create case profiles
  • Share and collaborate
  • Create workflows
  • Archive
  • Manage tasks
  • Search and recover

Organize your workflow and create an effective production plan

Accelerated Market for Products and Services

(Time to Market) facilitating collaborative work and allowing accurate control of the information lifecycle.

Cost reduction

By automating tasks with no added value and reducing errors.

Reduced Time

Thanks to an accelerated treatment and circulation of information, internally and externally; documents and their validation can be instantly transmitted anywhere in the world, including on a mobile device.

1 month free trial

We are convinced to increase your efficiency! Let’s bet you can not live without it!

The beginning of a new experience!

Peace of mind guaranteed with the DM HDCE Cloud!

© HDCE, 2015 - Tous droits réservés/ Copyrights

ID:120474857

Gestions Documentaire HDCE

Quels sont les avantages et bénéfices d’une GD HDCE ou d’un ECM ? En permettant aux organisations de mieux maîtriser leur information en général, et leurs documents en particulier, la Gestion Electronique de Documents apporte des bénéfices significatifs en termes de qualité, de productivité, de délais. Les documents sont disponibles facilement, immédiatement, à la bonne version sans confusion possible, auprès des personnes autorisées, au bon moment et en tout lieu. Grâce à une circulation immédiate, les processus et le travail collaboratif sont optimisés dans des proportions considérables. Les utilisateurs ne perdent plus de temps à retrouver les documents, à les diffuser, à vérifier qu’ils ont bien été validés et qu’ils disposent de la dernière version. Le Retour sur Investissement (ROI) d’un projet de GD HDCE bien mené et judicieusement ciblé se compte en semaines.
Les attentes et les bénéfices varient d’une organisation à l’autre selon leur secteur d’activité, leur contexte, leurs objectifs, leurs enjeux.
Secteurs d’activité : Dans certains domaines, le document représente la valeur ajoutée de l’activité. Par exemple, les bureaux  d’étude et services d’ingénierie produisent des plans, notes de calcul, et autres documents techniques. Il s’agit de leur cœur de métier. Un manque de maîtrise des délais, des coûts, de la qualité des documents revient à une performance globale dégradée. Dans d’autres domaines comme la maintenance ou la construction et le BTP, le document est un outil de travail essentiel. Une erreur de version ou une confusion peut avoir des conséquences désastreuses. Enfin, dans toutes les organisations, les processus « support » tels que l’administratif, la comptabilité, la gestion, s’appuient sur des données et des documents pour stocker et transmettre l’information utile. La maîtrise des documents permet la réduction des coûts et l’amélioration de la performance.

Gestion documentaire

  • Publier et archiver
  • Rechercher et naviguer
  • Prévisualisation
  • Synchroniser les postes de travail
    grâce à Nuxeo Drive
  • Partager et collaborer
  • Gérer les processus et le workflow

Gestion des actifs numériques

  • Intégrer vos fonds multimédia et automatiser l’importation
  • Gérer les droits d’accès
  • Naviguer, rechercher, prévisualiser
  • Créer des storyboards
  • Annoter
  • Exportation et partage des fichiers multimédia

Gestion des dossiers et de cas

  • Créer des profils de cas
  • Partager et collaborer
  • Créer des workflows
  • Archiver
  • Gérer les tâches
  • Rechercher et récupérer

Singleimgh2

Organiser votre flux de travail et créer un plan de production efficace

Mise sur le Marché accélérée des produits et des services

(Time to Market) en facilitant le travail collaboratif et en permettant de maîtriser avec précision le cycle de vie de l’information.

Réduction des Coûts

Grâce à l’automatisation des tâches sans valeur ajoutée et à la réduction des erreurs.

Réduction des Délais

Grâce à un traitement et une circulation accélérés des informations, en interne comme avec l’extérieur; les documents et leur validation peuvent être transmis instantanément partout dans le monde, y compris sur un périphérique mobile.

Essai gratuit pendant 1 mois

Nous sommes convaincus d’augmenter votre efficacité! Gageons que vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer!

Le début d’une nouvelle expérience!

Tranquillité d’esprit assurée avec la GD HDCE Cloud!

© HDCE, 2015 - Tous droits réservés