About us

HDCE was born 8 years ago to help companies from Quebec to make their technology choices. Our mission is to take care of your technological health by advising you and accompanying you in the choice of the infrastructure best suited to your needs. Plan and effectively manage your infrastructure to improve the capacity, agility and business continuity of your business – that’s our mandate! HDCE helps you build and manage your infrastructure with the experience of seasoned professionals. With the help of its partners, HDCE provides solutions that benefit businesses all over America. At HDCE, we’re on the lookout for new technology to help you stay ahead of the curve in your industry.

Here we guarantee:

  • Experience
  • Reliability
  • Support
  • Satisfaction
  • Solutions

At HDCE, you benefit from the expertise of a team that manages thousands of customers every day and their specific needs. Since 2006, we have been providing our customers with state-of-the-art solutions. Our journey demonstrates how much we value our customers.

With HDCE, you benefit from an internally built infrastructure designed for redundancy and optimal availability.

Our team is dedicated to providing you with 24/7 personalized, fast and reliable technical support, and our customers regularly tell us of their satisfaction with our outstanding support.

Availability, quality of service and experience define our commitment to our customers. Since 2006, we have focused solely on hosting services, and we have developed unmatched expertise. Our company depends on your satisfaction with our accommodation, so rest assured that we are constantly working to meet your needs. We are proud to serve companies from 5 users to those with thousands. No matter what your business needs, you can count on HDCE.

By doing business with HDCE, you are in the hands of a certified team that demonstrates an unparalleled ability to innovate and present solutions tailored to your infrastructure challenges.

Your options

At HDCE, it’s more than just a bargain, it’s THE good deal!

Cloud Hosting

Some cloud providers push you to choose between your data center and the cloud. You can easily integrate the cloud with your existing IT environment across a broad network of secure private connections, hybrid storage and database solutions, and data encryption capabilities. We can put your current solutions in Hyper-V Cloud but also with Azure Cloud

.

Complete email solution

We are experts in the field of emails: emails, spam filters, anti-virus filters, email encryption, backup of external communications with your customers, hosted and / or dedicated solutions, Link-File, Big-Data, monitoring infrastructure; so many solutions with which we work daily.

24/7 Support

High level technical support available for your infrastructure. 24/7 service available with the emergency plan activated to your account.

© HDCE, 2015 - Tous droits réservés/ Copyrights

À propos de nous

HDCE est né il y a 8 ans dans le but d’aider les entreprises du Québec dans leurs choix technologiques. Notre mission consiste à veiller sur votre santé technologique en vous conseillant et vous accompagnant dans le choix de l’infrastructure la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Planifier et administrer efficacement votre infrastructure pour améliorer la capacité, l’agilité et la continuité opérationnelle de votre entreprise, tel est notre mandat! HDCE vous aide à bâtir et à gérer votre infrastructure en vous faisant bénéficier de l’expérience de ses professionnels chevronnés. Avec l’aide de ses partenaires, HDCE fournit des solutions avantageuses pour les entreprises du Québec. Chez HDCE, nous sommes à l’affût des nouveautés technologiques pour vous aider à demeurer à l’avant-garde dans votre secteur d’activité.

Ici, nous garantissons :

  • L'expérience
  • Fiabilité
  • Soutien
  • Satisfaction
  • Solutions
12

Chez HDCE, vous bénéficiez de l’expertise d’une équipe qui gère quotidiennement des milliers de clients ainsi que leurs besoins particuliers. Depuis 2006, nous offrons à notre clientèle des solutions à la fine pointe de la technologie. Notre parcours démontre à quel point nous tenons à satisfaire nos clients.

Avec HDCE, vous bénéficiez d’une infrastructure bâtie à l’interne et conçue pour la redondance et la disponibilité optimale.

Notre équipe fait tout pour vous offrir un soutien technique personnalisé, rapide et fiable, et ce, 24 h sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. D’ailleurs, nos clients nous font régulièrement part de leur entière satisfaction envers notre soutien remarquable.

Disponibilité, qualité des services et expérience définissent notre engagement envers notre clientèle. Depuis 2006, nous ne misons que sur l’hébergement de services, et nous avons ainsi développé une expertise sans égal. Notre compagnie dépend de votre satisfaction envers notre hébergement, alors soyez assurés que nous travaillons sans cesse afin de combler vos besoins. Nous sommes fiers de servir des entreprises de 5 utilisateurs jusqu’à celles qui en comprennent des milliers. Peu importe les besoins de votre entreprise, vous pouvez compter sur HDCE.

En faisant affaires avec HDCE, vous êtes entre les mains d’une équipe certifiée qui démontre une compétence inégalée à innover et à présenter des solutions adaptées aux problèmes reliés à votre infrastructure.

Vos options

Chez HDCE, c’est plus qu’une simple affaire, c’est LA bonne affaire!

Hébergement Cloud

Certains fournisseurs Cloud vous poussent à choisir entre votre centre de données et le Cloud. Vous pouvez facilement intégrer le Cloud avec votre environnement informatique existant à travers un large réseau de connexions privées sécurisées, des solutions de stockage et de base de données hybrides ainsi que des fonctionnalités de chiffrement des données. Nous pouvons mettre vos solutions actuelles en Cloud hyper-V mais également avec le Cloud d’Azure.

Solution de courriel complète

Nous sommes des experts dans le domaine des courriels : courriels, filtres anti-spam, filtres anti-virus, cryptage de courriels , sauvegarde de communications externes avec vos clients, solutions hébergées et/ou dédiées, Link-File, Big-Data, monitoring d’infrastructure; autant de solutions avec lesquelles nous travaillons quotidiennement.

24/7 Support

Soutien technique de haut niveau disponible pour vos infrastructures. Service 24/7 disponible avec le forfait d’urgence activé à votre compte.

© HDCE, 2015 - Tous droits réservés